Planning Council

Cibola County DWI Planning Council

Cibola County DWI Compliance is now taking applications for DWI Council Members.
We are excited to see anyone in the community, and business environment, come and take part. Please, come be the DWI Office or the County Managers Office to pick up your application! We look forward to seeing you here!

Planning Council Members 

Tony Mace, Chairman 
Cibola County Sheriff

Michael Munk, Co-Chair 
Cibola County Under Sheriff

Danette Sandoval
Eric Barela
Adult Probation and Parole

Monique Escoto
Juvenile Probation and Parole

Carol Jarrell 
Milan Municipal Court

Judge Larsen 
Grants Municipal Judge 

Rita Montano
Cibola County Road Department

Rose Armijo-Murietta

Leonard Justice
Cibola County Thirteenth Judicial District Court

Bobby Littlebear 
Community Representative