District I

1st Chair Robert Armijo
Robert Armijo
1st Vice-Chair
County Commissioner

Commissioner Armijo is a Democrat that was elected in 2014 to the Cibola County Board of Commissioners District I. He is currently serving the term of: 
January 1, 2015 - December 31, 2018

Voting precincts include:
#2 Seboyeta Elementary School
#3 San Mateo Fire Station 
#18 Cubero Elementary School
#19-A Cibola County Complex
#20 Laguna Tribal Building
#21 Mesita Recreation Hall
#22 Paguate Bender Hall
#23 Encinal Recreation Hall
#24 Paraje Recreation Hall
#25 Seama Recreation Hall

Commission District 1 D-Size
Contact Information
Phone: (505) 270-6629
Fax: (505) 285-5434
Email: rarmijo@co.cibola.nm.us